Regional Portals

The NTHSSA is responsible for delivering health and social services in the Beaufort Delta, Dehcho, Sahtu, Fort Smith and Yellowknife regions of the NWT. It is also responsible for the operation of the Stanton Territorial Hospital.
Select a region to view a breakdown of the programs and services provided in each of their centres.  Contact your local service provider for further information on the programs and services available to you.